Upcoming Sales

25 Sept Waiareka
26 Sept Lorneville
26 Sept Temuka
26 Sept Canterbury Park
27 Sept Balclutha
27 Sept Shrimptons Hill Hereford Bull (Cave)
28 Sept Charlton, Gore
28 Sept Temuka Store Cattle
29 Sept Palmerston Spring Cattle
29 Sept Peters Genetics Angus Bull, Millers Flat
2 Oct Waiareka
2 Oct Temuka
2 Oct Glen-R Angus Bull, Sheffield
3 Oct Mt Benger Cattle
3 Oct Lorneville
3 Oct Matariki Hereford & Woodbank Angus Bull, Clarence
3 Oct Canterbury Park
4 Oct Balclutha
4 Oct Bluestone Hereford Bull, Cave
4 Oct Te Mania Yearling Angus Bull, Conway Flat

View full list ..>  

Canterbury / Marlborough / West Coast Agents

Canterbury Livestock Manager

Donald Cooke
Mob: 0274-730-854
A/H: 03-325-1182
Fax: 03-325-1189
donald.cooke@rll.co.nz

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

Terry Ashby, Central Canterbury
Mob: 0274-815-508
A/H: 03-318-1600
Fax:
terry.ashby@rll.co.nz
Cody Clark, Amuri
Mob: 0274-730-802
A/H: 03-315-6296
Fax:
cody.clark@rll.co.nz
Anthony Cox, Stud Stock
Mob: 0272-083-071
A/H: 03-312-6127
Fax: 03-312-6167
anthony.cox@rll.co.nz
Richard Cretney, Marlborough
Mob: 0272-010-912
A/H: 03-578-3339
Fax: 03-578-3339
richard.cretney@rll.co.nz
Bob Davidson, Ellesmere / Peninsula
Mob: 0274-730-806
A/H: 03-329-6660
Fax: 03-329-6148
bob.davidson@rll.co.nz

Will Hurst, Banks Peninsula
Mob: 0274-730-858
A/H:
Fax:
will.hurst@rll.co.nz
Tony Johns, Rangiora / Oxford
Mob: 0274-730-804
A/H: 03-314-8032
Fax: 03-314-8008
Aaron Leckie, Darfield / Oxford
Mob: 0274-730-808
A/H: 03-312-5539
Fax: 03-312-5739
aaron.leckie@rll.co.nz
Richard Leech, Canterbury Dairy
Mob: 0276-918-442
A/H: 03-313-9026
Fax: 03-313-9023
richard.leech@rll.co.nz

Richard Newton, Cheviot
Mob: 0274-730-805
A/H: 03-319-8661
Fax: 03-314-9998
richard.newton@rll.co.nz 

Robbie Reid, Cheviot
Mob: 0274-730-868
A/H: 03-319-8928
Fax: 03-319-8929
robbie.reid@rll.co.nz
Kevin Rowe, Hawarden / Amberley
Mob: 0274-730-803
A/H: 03-352-0623
Fax: 03-352-0624
kevin.rowe@rll.co.nz

Arthur Shaw, Canterbury
Mob: 0274-730-825
A/H:
Fax:
arthur.shaw@rll.co.nz

Andy Stringer, Central Canterbury
Mob: 0274-211-686
A/H:
Fax:
andy.stringer@rll.co.nz

Fraser Weir, Central Canterbury Dairy
Mob: 0274-730-898
A/H:
Fax:
fraser.weir@rll.co.nz
Mick Withers, Central Canterbury Dairy
Mob: 0274-730-817
A/H: 03-355-4124
Fax:
mick.withers@rll.co.nz