Upcoming Sales

25 Sept Waiareka
26 Sept Lorneville
26 Sept Temuka
26 Sept Canterbury Park
27 Sept Balclutha
27 Sept Shrimptons Hill Hereford Bull (Cave)
28 Sept Charlton, Gore
28 Sept Temuka Store Cattle
29 Sept Palmerston Spring Cattle
29 Sept Peters Genetics Angus Bull, Millers Flat
2 Oct Waiareka
2 Oct Temuka
2 Oct Glen-R Angus Bull, Sheffield
3 Oct Mt Benger Cattle
3 Oct Lorneville
3 Oct Matariki Hereford & Woodbank Angus Bull, Clarence
3 Oct Canterbury Park
4 Oct Balclutha
4 Oct Bluestone Hereford Bull, Cave
4 Oct Te Mania Yearling Angus Bull, Conway Flat

View full list ..>  

Mid / South Canterbury Agents

Mid / South Canterbury
Livestock Manager

Simon Cox, South Canterbury
Mob: 0272-097-665
A/H: 03-688-2772
Fax: 03-348-1082
simon.cox@rll.co.nz

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

                      
NO IMAGE AVAILABLE

Fraser Adams, Mid Canterbury
Mob: 0274-730-823
A/H:
Fax:
fraser.adams@rll.co.nz

 

Mike Brown, Waimate / Kurow
Mob: 0274-730-885
A/H: 03-689-7805
Fax: 03-689-7815
michael.brown@rll.co.nz
Peter Garde, Mid Canterbury
Mob: 0274-325-885
A/H: 03-302-8878
Fax: 03-302-9331
peter.garde@rll.co.nz 

Tom Gatrell, Geraldine / Fairlie
Mob: 0274-730-233
A/H: 03-693-8089
Fax:
tom.gatrell@rll.co.nz

                      
NO IMAGE AVAILABLE

John Law, South Canterbury
Mob: 0276-007-730
A/H:
Fax:
john.law@rll.co.nz
Maurice Manson, Temuka
Mob: 0274-334-906
A/H: 03-615-9813
Fax: 03-615-6217
Terry Reynolds, Mid Canterbury Dairy
Mob: 0274-730-824
Ph:
Fax:
terry.reynolds@rll.co.nz