Upcoming Sales

13 Nov Waiareka
13 Nov Temuka
14 Nov Lorneville
15 Nov Balclutha
16 Nov Charlton, Gore
16 Nov Temuka Store Cattle
20 Nov Waiareka
20 Nov Temuka
21 Nov Lorneville
21 Nov Canty Park
21 Nov Palmerston
22 Nov Balclutha
22 Nov Haast Spring Cattle
23 Nov Charlton, Gore
23 Nov Temuka Store Cattle
27 Nov Iona Lea Texel & Suffolk X Ram, Milton
27 Nov Waiareka IHC Calf
27 Nov Waiareka
27 Nov Temuka

View full list ..>  

Mid / South Canterbury Agents

Mid / South Canterbury
Livestock Manager

Simon Cox, South Canterbury
Mob: 0272-097-665
A/H: 03-688-2772
Fax: 03-348-1082
simon.cox@rll.co.nz

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

                      
NO IMAGE AVAILABLE

Fraser Adams, Mid Canterbury
Mob: 0274-730-823
A/H:
Fax:
fraser.adams@rll.co.nz

 

Mike Brown, Waimate / Kurow
Mob: 0274-730-885
A/H: 03-689-7805
Fax: 03-689-7815
michael.brown@rll.co.nz
Peter Garde, Mid Canterbury
Mob: 0274-325-885
A/H: 03-302-8878
Fax: 03-302-9331
peter.garde@rll.co.nz 

Tom Gatrell, Geraldine / Fairlie
Mob: 0274-730-233
A/H: 03-693-8089
Fax:
tom.gatrell@rll.co.nz

                      
NO IMAGE AVAILABLE

John Law, South Canterbury
Mob: 0276-007-730
A/H:
Fax:
john.law@rll.co.nz
Maurice Manson, Temuka
Mob: 0274-334-906
A/H: 03-615-9813
Fax: 03-615-6217
Terry Reynolds, Mid Canterbury Dairy
Mob: 0274-730-824
Ph:
Fax:
terry.reynolds@rll.co.nz