Upcoming Sales

25 Sept Waiareka
26 Sept Lorneville
26 Sept Temuka
26 Sept Canterbury Park
27 Sept Balclutha
27 Sept Shrimptons Hill Hereford Bull (Cave)
28 Sept Charlton, Gore
28 Sept Temuka Store Cattle
29 Sept Palmerston Spring Cattle
29 Sept Peters Genetics Angus Bull, Millers Flat
2 Oct Waiareka
2 Oct Temuka
2 Oct Glen-R Angus Bull, Sheffield
3 Oct Mt Benger Cattle
3 Oct Lorneville
3 Oct Matariki Hereford & Woodbank Angus Bull, Clarence
3 Oct Canterbury Park
4 Oct Balclutha
4 Oct Bluestone Hereford Bull, Cave
4 Oct Te Mania Yearling Angus Bull, Conway Flat

View full list ..>  

Otago Contacts

Otago Livestock Manager


Dennis Mullally, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-833 
A/H: 03-448-8859 
Fax: 03-448-8879
dennis.mullally@rll.co.nz

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

Gus Caldwell, East Otago / Oamaru
Mob: 0274-730-846
A/H: 03-434-9466
Fax: 03-434-9460
Kruse Davidson, Central Otago
Mob: 0274-450-622
A/H: 03-445-0625
Fax: 03-445-0620
kruse.davidson@rll.co.nz 
Rob-Fowler.JPG Rob Fowler, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-845
A/H: 03-489-3105
Fax: 03-489-3106
rob.fowler@rll.co.nz
Johnny Girvan, Ranfurly
Mob: 0274-730-836
A/H: 03-444-9441
Fax: 03-444-9333
johnny.girvan@rll.co.nz
James Kenny, Lawrence
Mob: 0274-730-865
A/H: 03-205-3188
Fax: 03-205-3188
jimmy.kenny@rll.co.nz
Barry Matthews, North Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-836-050
A/H: 03-432-6166
Fax: 03-432-6167
annbarrymatthews@farmside.co.nz
Logan Moore, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-811
A/H:
Fax:
logan.moore@rll.co.nz
Peter O'Neill, Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-347-352
A/H: 03-489-5530
Fax:
peter.oneill@rll.co.nz
Don Roney, North Otago
Mob: 0274-357-434
Ph: 03-434-5022
Fax: 03-434-5026

Dick Sharpin, Otago / Southland Dairy
Mob: 0276-157-890
A/H: 03-415-9595
Fax: 03-415-9596
dick.sharpin@rll.co.nz

Mark Sheppard, South Otago
Mob: 0274-730-856
A/H: 03-412-8898
Fax: 03-412-8896
mark.sheppard@rll.co.nz
NO IMAGE
AVAILABLE                    
Mike Thompson, Central Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-799-474
A/H:
Fax:
michael.thompson@rll.co.nz
Adam Whaanga, Southern Deer Representative
Mob: 0274-183-438
A/H: 03-418-3438
nzdeerservices@xtra.co.nz