Upcoming Sales

13 Nov Waiareka
13 Nov Temuka
14 Nov Lorneville
15 Nov Balclutha
16 Nov Charlton, Gore
16 Nov Temuka Store Cattle
20 Nov Waiareka
20 Nov Temuka
21 Nov Lorneville
21 Nov Canty Park
21 Nov Palmerston
22 Nov Balclutha
22 Nov Haast Spring Cattle
23 Nov Charlton, Gore
23 Nov Temuka Store Cattle
27 Nov Iona Lea Texel & Suffolk X Ram, Milton
27 Nov Waiareka IHC Calf
27 Nov Waiareka
27 Nov Temuka

View full list ..>  

Otago Contacts

Otago Livestock Manager


Dennis Mullally, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-833 
A/H: 03-448-8859 
Fax: 03-448-8879
dennis.mullally@rll.co.nz

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

Gus Caldwell, East Otago / Oamaru
Mob: 0274-730-846
A/H: 03-434-9466
Fax: 03-434-9460
Kruse Davidson, Central Otago
Mob: 0274-450-622
A/H: 03-445-0625
Fax: 03-445-0620
kruse.davidson@rll.co.nz 
Rob-Fowler.JPG Rob Fowler, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-845
A/H: 03-489-3105
Fax: 03-489-3106
rob.fowler@rll.co.nz
Johnny Girvan, Ranfurly
Mob: 0274-730-836
A/H: 03-444-9441
Fax: 03-444-9333
johnny.girvan@rll.co.nz
James Kenny, Lawrence
Mob: 0274-730-865
A/H: 03-205-3188
Fax: 03-205-3188
jimmy.kenny@rll.co.nz
Barry Matthews, North Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-836-050
A/H: 03-432-6166
Fax: 03-432-6167
annbarrymatthews@farmside.co.nz
Logan Moore, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-811
A/H:
Fax:
logan.moore@rll.co.nz
Peter O'Neill, Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-347-352
A/H: 03-489-5530
Fax:
peter.oneill@rll.co.nz
Don Roney, North Otago
Mob: 0274-357-434
Ph: 03-434-5022
Fax: 03-434-5026

Dick Sharpin, Otago / Southland Dairy
Mob: 0276-157-890
A/H: 03-415-9595
Fax: 03-415-9596
dick.sharpin@rll.co.nz

Mark Sheppard, South Otago
Mob: 0274-730-856
A/H: 03-412-8898
Fax: 03-412-8896
mark.sheppard@rll.co.nz
NO IMAGE
AVAILABLE                    
Mike Thompson, Central Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-799-474
A/H:
Fax:
michael.thompson@rll.co.nz
Adam Whaanga, Southern Deer Representative
Mob: 0274-183-438
A/H: 03-418-3438
nzdeerservices@xtra.co.nz