Upcoming Sales

25 Sept Waiareka
26 Sept Lorneville
26 Sept Temuka
26 Sept Canterbury Park
27 Sept Balclutha
27 Sept Shrimptons Hill Hereford Bull (Cave)
28 Sept Charlton, Gore
28 Sept Temuka Store Cattle
29 Sept Palmerston Spring Cattle
29 Sept Peters Genetics Angus Bull, Millers Flat
2 Oct Waiareka
2 Oct Temuka
2 Oct Glen-R Angus Bull, Sheffield
3 Oct Mt Benger Cattle
3 Oct Lorneville
3 Oct Matariki Hereford & Woodbank Angus Bull, Clarence
3 Oct Canterbury Park
4 Oct Balclutha
4 Oct Bluestone Hereford Bull, Cave
4 Oct Te Mania Yearling Angus Bull, Conway Flat

View full list ..>  

Southland Contacts

Southland Livestock Manager

Rodger Eade, Southland
Mob: 0274-730-816
A/H: 03-225-7711
Fax:
rodger.eade@rll.co.nz

 

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

Matt Brinsdon, Southland Dairy
Mob: 0272-430-425
A/H:
Fax:
matt.brinsdon@rll.co.nz
Steve Brunell, Central / Western Southland
Mob: 0274-730-317
A/H: 03-236-8183
Fax:
steve.brunell@rll.co.nz


NO IMAGE
AVAILABLE

Gareth Coutts, Northern Southland
Mob: 0274-730-822
A/H:
Fax:
gareth.coutts@rll.co.nz

Hamish Martin, Southland / West Otago
Mob: 0272-425-589
A/H: 03-206-4949
Fax: 03-206-4949
hamish.martin1@xtra.co.nz

Paul Mavor, Southland
Mob: 0274-730-100
A/H: 03-248-7417
Fax: 03-248-7413
paul.mavor@rll.co.nz

Jimmy McAlister, Southland / South Otago
Mob: 0274-730-561
A/H: 03-218-8770
Fax:
jimmy.mcalister@rll.co.nz

Craig North, Riversdale / Southland Deer 
Mob: 0274-730-864
A/H: 03-202-7543
Fax: 03-202-7526
craig.north@rll.co.nz



NO IMAGE AVAILABLE

Danny Power, Southland Dairy
Mob: 0274-493-614
A/H:
Fax:
danny.power@rll.co.nz

Tony Pryde, Southland / West Otago
Mob: 0274-347-230
A/H: 03-204-0867
Fax: 03-204-0868
tony.pryde@rll.co.nz

Paul Roulston, Northern / Eastern Southland
Mob: 0274-730-106
A/H: 03-205-3025
Fax: 03-205-3540
paul.roulston@rll.co.nz

Jamie Shepherd, Southland
Mob: 0274-730-800
A/H:
Fax:
jamie.shepherd@rll.co.nz